Perspective Work

Here are a few perspective pieces I’ve worked on to get used to basic design construction. I’ll still struggling to get their perfect straight hand movement! Until my steadiness improves, I’m trying to ensure that my pencil strokes are fluid and expressive and not sketchy. It’s definitely the frustrating thing I’ve done next to colour, but at least I’m showing improvement.

Untitled Untitled 2 Untitled 3 Untitled 4

Untitled 5 Untitled 6 Untitled 7 Untitled 8 Untitled 9 Untitled 10

Leave a Reply

